Testimonials

What people say in Social Networks

    review rating 5  My favorite place to stay! Great rooms, gorgeous views, tasty food and absolutely wonderful hosts! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Tanya Elena
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  I recommend it.

    thumb ALEK BROOKS
    3/14/2016

    review rating 4  A great place to spend a few days and walk that trail 100 meters below the hotel.

    thumb James Peters
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  Rinconcito Verde is even more special when you can feel it, even more beautiful then the photos. Great space to meet with yourself and not feel the rush to go anywhere else, peaceful and super clean! Was a great break from the heat in my trip and home feeling with amazing and available hosts! Highly recommended 馃槈

    thumb Nita Guedes
    2/14/2016

    review rating 5  Grest value for money! Amazing views, staff and grounds.

    thumb Michelle Micherone
    5/06/2019

    review rating 0  Hermoso lugar, atendido por sus due帽os que se ve aman lo que hacen. Las habitaciones excelentes, vista privilegiada, preciosos espacios verdes y piscina climatizada perfecta para visitar todo el a帽o.

    thumb Agustina Roca
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  Demasiado bello!! La atenci贸n insuperable Sus due帽os te hacen sentir como en casa. Recomendadisimo!!!

    thumb Ana Graciela Matamoros
    11/04/2017

    review rating 4  Un sitio muy tranquilo y con mucha paz. Rodeado de mucha naturaleza. Si recomiendo algunas cubiertas en algunos pasos peatonales y ser铆a un valor agregado un restaurante a futuro. Dejo planteadas esas opciones para que sean valoradas especialmente en beneficio de nosotros los hospedados y porque no de futuros clientes que deseen pasar a disfrutar de un almuerzo o cena de calidad.

    thumb Juan Francisco Sierra Coto
    3/27/2018

    review rating 5  Lugar acogedor, bellas instalaciones,excelente atenci贸n,excelente vista al valle de Ujarr谩s y Cach铆,muy"verde", excelente se帽al de wifi, rico desayuno, 100%recomendado...

    thumb SuPadilla Calvo
    3/20/2016

    review rating 0  We stayed here for 2 weeks and it was amazing. the staff were very nice and we never had a problem. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in Costa Rica. 馃ぉ馃ぉ馃ぉ

    thumb Mhond Dvid
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  Excelente atenci贸n, el lugar posee una vista espectacular y habitaciones muy equipadas

    thumb Karo Fallas
    2/26/2017

    review rating 5  Hermoso hotel, realmente logra sacarlo a uno de tanta basura urbana y lo conecta con la naturaleza.

    thumb Sofy Moya
    4/18/2016

    review rating 0  Hermoso lugar 馃グ馃寛 , la vista , el desayuno delicioso 馃構, muy amables y excelente atenci贸n . As铆 de hermosa es Costa Rica

    thumb Familia Cone Y Jessy
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  Excelente lugar, muy buena atencion ,la vista espectacular , excelente lugar para descansar .

    thumb Daniel Chinchilla Vega
    6/06/2017

    review rating 0  Un rinconcito ideal para descansar y relajarse 馃槏 me encant贸!

    thumb Ariana Andino
    11/22/2018

    review rating 0  Hermoso paisaje, muy buen servicio, un lugar precioso!!

    thumb Cinthya Fonseca
    11/25/2018

    review rating 5  We spent a couple of days here at the end of our trip in Costa Rica. Since my husband wasn't feeling well, we mostly stayed in. I am so glad this happend here and no other place. Carolina checked in on us serveral times and offered help and even adjusted breakfast to herbal tea and crackers, while I enjoyed the home cooked gallo pinto and eggs with excellent coffee. The place is beautiful and I loved just taking in the incredible view! We felt very welcome and well looked after. Highly recommended! Thanks again, Carolina.

    thumb Bine Be
    4/11/2014

    review rating 5  Hermoso lugar y excelente atenci贸n m谩s que recomendado. Espero ir pronto de nuevo.

    thumb Jenny Mendez
    5/14/2017

    review rating 0  Excelente servicio al cliente, precioso lugar

    thumb Luis Corella
    4/13/2019

    review rating 0  hermoso lugar, con una vista espectacular y habitaciones que te dan el confort y sensaci贸n de tranquilidad y paz,equipadas y aseadas, y un desayuno muy delicioso y bueno, de diez, mi calificaci贸n es 11. super recomendado.

    thumb Mich Ram铆rez
    12/15/2018